Boys & Girls Club - The positive place for kids
the positive place for kids: education, childcare, sports, arts, summer camps
Donate Now

We depend on your support to promote our ability to save the lives of at-risk kids in Pawtucket, RI. We appreciate every gift, large and small. more ».
rent our facilities

We offer great options for facilities, structured activities, support staff and meals along with reasonable costs and convenient locations. more »
FAQ

Q: What programs does the Boys & Girls Club of Pawtucket offer?

A: The Club has a wide variety of programs for pre-teens and teens designed to enrich the lives of our kids in five comprehensive categories... more »

Staff Directory


James R. Hoyt, Jr., Chief Executive Officer
jhoyt@bgcpawt.org ext. 815

Amy E. Gravell, Associate Executive Director
agravell@bgcpawt.org ext. 814

Bob Carney, Finance Director
bcarney@bgcpawt.org ext. 813

Bob Withers, Director of Properties & Camp
bwithers@bgcpawt.org ext. 828

Lea Berard, Bus Driver/Transportation Coordinator
lberard@bgcpawt.org ext. 819

Corey Chan, Director of Development & Community Relations
cchan@bgcpawt.org ext. 816

Monique Fernandes, Teen Program Coordinator
mfernandes@bgcpawt.org ext. 831

Cherima Folston, Director of Pre-Teen Programs
cfolston@bgcpawt.org ext. 827

Robyn Giragosian, Finance Assistant
rgiragosian@bgcpawt.org ext. 812

Stephen Larbi, Director of Teen Programs
slarbi@bgcpawt.org ext. 832

Luke McLaughlin, Director of Sports, Fitness & Recreation
lmclaughlin@bgcpawt.org ext. 822

Abigale Rodriguez, Receptionist/Membership Coordinator
arodriguez@bgcpawt.org ext. 810

Shirley Rodriguez, Pre-Teen Program Coordinator
srodriguez@bgcpawt.org ext. 817



Facebook   Twitter


Boys & Girls Club of Pawtucket   |   One Moeller Place Pawtucket, RI 02860   |   Tel 401-722-8840   |   Fax 401-727-4733
© Boys & Girls Clubs of America (B&GCA). All rights reserved. Legal Notice
site design by AtelierLKS