Boys & Girls Club - The positive place for kids
the positive place for kids: education, childcare, sports, arts, summer camps
Donate Now

We depend on your support to promote our ability to save the lives of at-risk kids in Pawtucket, RI. We appreciate every gift, large and small. more ».
rent our facilities

We offer great options for facilities, structured activities, support staff and meals along with reasonable costs and convenient locations. more »
FAQ

Q: What programs does the Boys & Girls Club of Pawtucket offer?

A: The Club has a wide variety of programs for pre-teens and teens designed to enrich the lives of our kids in five comprehensive categories... more »

Staff Directory


James R. Hoyt, Jr., Chief Executive Officer
jhoyt@bgcpawt.org

Amy E. Gravell, Development Officer
agravell@bgcpawt.org

Bob Carney, Finance Director
bcarney@bgcpawt.org

Joseph V. Tomchak, Director of Program Services & Outreach
jtomchak@bgcpawt.org

Bob Withers, Director of Adult Programs & Properties
bwithers@bgcpawt.org

Samantha L. Brown, Director of Pre-Teen Programs
sbrown@bgcpawt.org

Mike Coelho, Director of Teen Programs
mcoelho@bgcpawt.org

Lea Berard, Bus Driver/Transportation Coordinator
lberard@bgcpawt.org

Kate Hesse, Development & Office Coordinator
khesse@bgcpawt.org

Luke McLaughlin, Director of Sports, Fitness & Recreation
lmclaughlin@bgcpawt.org

Abigale Rodriguez, Receptionist
arodriguez@bgcpawt.org



Facebook   Twitter


Boys & Girls Club of Pawtucket   |   One Moeller Place Pawtucket, RI 02860   |   Tel 401-722-8840   |   Fax 401-727-4733
© Boys & Girls Clubs of America (B&GCA). All rights reserved. Legal Notice
site design by AtelierLKS